gatornoob.blogg.se

Install lync web app
Install lync web app










install lync web app

Then, finally, I tested the app, and it works fine. (Do not put the 3 dll's into their own folder put them directly into the Bin folder.)

install lync web app

dll's into the Bin folder that was made automatically by the Build/Publish.

#INSTALL LYNC WEB APP .DLL#

dll file.įor getting my test reporting Web Application to my hosted site at the WebHost4Life hosting service, I used the Visual Studio 2005 menu command Build/Publish, which compiles and uploads the app. dll, it was necessary to use the Command Prompt to drill into C:\WINDOWS\ASSEMBLY\GAC_MSIL \, and then use the copy command to copy the. dll's were easy to copy from C:\WINDOWS\ASSEMBLY on my development machine, using WindowsExplorer. I needed to get these 3 dll's into the bin folder of my hosted website: I finally got this working, thanks to the guys at WebHost4Life. Unfortunately, although I searched my entire development machine for the file, I could not find it anywhere. The system cannot find the file specified. This seemed to have worked part-way, solved part of the problem, because now I get this error:Įxception Details: System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly ', Version=8.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a' or one of its dependencies. I then searched my development machine and found these two files, which I then copied to the bin folder in my hosted website: Parser Error Message: Could not load file or assembly ', Version=8.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11 or one of its dependencies. But when I deploy it to my hosted website at WebHost4Life, I'm was getting this error. My report runs fine on my development machine. I want to deploy this ReportViewer control to my hosted site at WebHost4Life in "local" or "embedded" mode. aspx page using ASP.NET 2.0 in Visual Studio 2005 Beta2.












Install lync web app